Links

Bands

Joe Hodgkins     www.joehodgkins-music.de
Unicorns     www.the-unicorns.de
Sawdust     www.sawdust-country.de
Loose Moose Band     www.loose-moose-band.de
Harry Austin     www.harryaustin.de
Blue Train     www.bluetrain.de
Crossfire     www.crossfire-gbr.de
Arizona Fire     www.arizona-fire.de
Red River Band     www.redriverband.de
Garry Steel     www.garry-steel.de
Triple A     www.triplea-music.de
Rascal & McLane      www.rascal-and-mclane.de
Mike West Musiker und Sänger     www.mikewest.de.tl
OLD – Hag  Musiker u. Sänger        www.Old-Hag.de/
Montana     www.montana-music.de/

Wir sind Mitglied in:

Deutschen Tanzsport Verein ( DTV )     www.tanzsport.de
Württembergischer Landessportbund e.V.     www.wlsb.de
Bundesverband für Country & Westerntanz e.V.     www.bfcw.com
Pro Country     www.pro-country-ev.de
DTCG     www.truckerclub-gemeinschaft.de

Vereine

Country & Western Dance Club Tumbleweeds     www.tumbleweeds.de
Forty Fours Sindelfingen     www.fortyfours.de
Dancing Crocodiles e.V.     www.dancing-crocodiles.de
Country & Line Dance Freunde Taubertal     www.cld-taubertal.beepworld.de
SPIRIT HAWK Line Dancer     www.spirit-hawk-linedancer.de
The Wanderers e.V. Schwabhausen

    www.wanderers-linedance.de

Southern-Trail Line Dancer www.southern-trail.de